Teaching and other resources

Head of School of Obstetrics and Gynaecology Deborah Harrington mailto:deborah.harrington@ouh.nhs.uk

O&G Sim Gynae TPD Veluppillai Vat Veluppillai.vathanan@nhs.net 

ST3-5 O&G TPD Maria Zammit-Mangion Maria maria.zammitmangion@nhs.net 

ST 3-7 O&G TPD Aparna Reddy mailto:aparna.reddy@nhs.net  

O&G Ultrasound TPD Mustabshera Fayyaz mailto:mustabshera.fayyaz@royalberkshire.nhs.uk

Sim (Obs) TPD Ruth Houlden mailto:Ruth.Houlden@ouh.nhs.uk O&G

ST1-2 TPD Jasveen Dhami jasveen.dhami@royalberkshire.nhs.uk

ST1-2 (Teaching) Chohan Baljinder Baljinder.Chohan@royalberkshire.nhs.uk

CSRH Julia Shefras mailto:julia.shefras@ouh.nhs.uk  

ST 3-5 teaching link