Contacts

Primary Care Dean Thames Valley & Wessex

Dr Rachel Elliott
rachel.elliott@hee.nhs.uk

Head of School of Primary Care

Dr Manjiri Bodhe
manjiri.bodhe@hee.nhs.uk

Deputy Head of School of Primary Care

Dr Shareen Hallas
Shareen.Hallas@hee.nhs.uk

Education Programme Manager

Miguel Escudero Castro

Miguel.EscuderoCastro@hee.nhs.uk

Education Programme Officer: Finance Queries, Recruitment, GP I&R Scheme

Education Programme Co-ordinator: Trainee ePortfolio & ARCP

Education Programme Co-ordinator: IGP Scheme,Trainer Approvals & Courses

Carolyn Puliti Picchi
gpadmin.tv@hee.nhs.uk

Associate GP Deans

Oxford / Quality

Dr Sheena Sharma
sheena.sharma@hee.nhs.uk

Selection & Recruitment / MRCGP / North Oxfordshire

Rohit Kotnis

Milton Keynes

Dr Shareen Hallas
shareen.hallas@hee.nhs.uk

Buckinghamshire

Dr Lee Aye
lee.aye@hee.nhs.uk

Assessments / ARCP Panels

Dr Kim Emerson
kim.emerson@hee.nhs.uk

Berkshire West

Dr Andy Goode
andy.goode@hee.nhs.uk

Berkshire East

Dr Shareen Hallas
shareen.hallas@hee.nhs.uk

Continuing Professional Development (CPD)

Programme Directors & Area of work

CPD

Maggie Woods 
maggie.woods@hee.nhs.uk

GP Foundation Practices

Dr Kate Staveley
kate.staveley@hee.nhs.uk

I&R Scheme / International GP

Shareen Hallas
shareen.hallas@hee.nhs.uk

GP Training Scheme Contacts

Buckinghamshire

Associate GP Dean
Lee Aye

Programme Directors
Alex Bates
Rachel Boyce
Mark Reed
Lee Aye
Sangeetha Sreenivas

Administrators
Joanne Prince
01494 426015

Website
Buckinghamshire VTS

Trusts
Buckinghamshire Healthcare NHS Trust
Oxford Health NHS Foundation Trust

Milton Keynes

Associate GP Dean

Shareen Hallas

Programme Directors

Jenny Gavriel

Elinor Mathieson

Darren Moore

Administrators

Maureen Hempenstall

01908 243823

Website

Milton Keynes VTS 

Trusts

Milton Keynes University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

North Oxfordshire

Associate GP Dean
Rohit Kotnis

Programme Directors
Nina Brown
Suzie Gill
Ann Sanders

Administrators
Stella Northover susan.smith@ouh.nhs.uk
01295 229314

Website
North Oxfordshire VTS

Trusts
Oxford University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
Oxford Health NHS Foundation Trust

Oxford

Associate GP Dean

Sheena Sharma

Programme Directors

Emily Blount

Gareth Evans

Sanjay Trivedi

Administrators

Aisling Hennessey

oxforddistrictgptraiing@gmail.com

Website

Oxford VTS

Trusts

Oxford University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Oxford Health NHS Foundation Trust

Reading and Newbury

Associate GP Dean

Andy Goode

Programme Directors

Tamara Cunningham

Anna Magnusson

Administrators

vts.reading@nhs.net

Website

Reading VTS

Trusts

Royal Berkshire NHS Foundation Trust

Berkshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust

Windsor

Associate GP Dean

Shareen Hallas

Programme Directors

Barbara Alberts

Elena Hilton

Sufian Jabbar

Administrators

Charmaine Savage

Website

Windsor VTS

Trusts

Frimley Health NHS Foundation Trust

Berkshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust