Contacts

Primary Care Dean

Dr Rachel Elliott
rachel.elliott@hee.nhs.uk

Interim Head of School

Dr Manjiri Bodhe
manjiri.bodhe@hee.nhs.uk

Education Programme Manager

Barbara Gow
barbara.gow@hee.nhs.uk 

Education Programme Officer: Finance Queries, Recruitment, GP I&R Scheme, IGP Scheme & Retainer Scheme

Andrea Csanyine Lorincz
andrea.csanyinelorincz@hee.nhs.uk

Education Programme Co-ordinator: Trainee ePortfolio & ARCP

Luciana Zandonadi
luciana.zandonadi@hee.nhs.uk

Education Programme Co-ordinator: Trainer Approvals & Courses

Carolyn Puliti Picchi
gpadmin.tv@hee.nhs.uk

Associate GP Deans

Oxford / Quality

Dr Sheena Sharma

 Selection & Recruitment / MRCGP / North Oxfordshire

Dr Richard Jones

Milton Keynes

Dr Shareen Hallas

Buckinghamshire

Dr Kate Staveley

Assessments / ARCP Panels

Dr Kim Emerson

Berkshire West

Dr Andy Goode

Berkshire East

Dr Shareen Hallas

Continuing Professional Development (CPD)

Maggie Woods

Programme Directors & Area of work

CPD

Maggie Woods 
maggie.woods@hee.nhs.uk

I&R Scheme / International GP

Shareen Hallas
shareen.hallas@hee.nhs.uk

Retainer Scheme

Michael Mulholland 
michael.mulholland@nhs.net

GP Training Scheme Contacts

Associate GP Dean
Kate Staveley

Programme Directors
Alex Bates
Rachel Boyce
Mark Reed
Lee Aye
Stephen Burr

Administrators
Nilam Prashar 
01494 426015

Website
Buckinghamshire VTS

Trusts
Buckinghamshire Hospitals NHS Trust
Oxford Health NHS Foundation Trust

Associate GP Dean
Richard Jones

Programme Directors
Nina Brown
Suzie Gill
Ann Sanders

Administrators
Stella Northover
01295 229314

Website
North Oxfordshire VTS

Trusts
Oxford University Hospitals NHS Trust
Oxford Health NHS Foundation Trust

Associate GP Dean
Shareen Hallas

Programme Directors
Jenny Gavriel
Elinor Mathieson
Darren Moore

Administrators
Maureen Hempenstall
01908 243823

Website
Milton Keynes VTS 

Trusts
Milton Keynes General NHS Trust

Training AreaAD/PD TeamAdministratorsWebsiteTrusts
OxfordAssociate GP Dean:
Sheena Sharma
Programme Directors:Gareth Evans / Sanjay Trivedi / Emily Blount
VTS Admin: Aisling Hennessy
oxforddistrictgptraining@gmail.comOxford VTSOxford University Hospitals NHS Trust

Oxford Health NHS Foundation Trust
Reading and NewburyAssociate GP Dean:Andy Goode
Programme Directors:Tamara Cunningham /   Anna Magnusson
VTS Admin:Roland Hardyman
 0118 322 7680Reading and Newbury VTSRoyal Berkshire NHS Foundation Trust

Berkshire Healthcare NHS Trust
WindsorAssociate GP Dean: Shareen Hallas
Programme Directors: Barbara Alberts /  Elena Hilton / Sufian Jabbar
VTS Admin: Vacancy
01753 634384Windsor VTSFrimley Health NHS Foundation Trust Berkshire Healthcare NHS Trust