Meet the team

Head of School

Dr Geetha Anand
Geetha.anand@ouh.nhs.uk

Training Programme Director (ST4-ST8)

Dr Oliver Jefferis

oliver.jefferis@ouh.nhs.uk

Training Programme Director (ST1-ST3)

Dr Lazarus Anguvaa
Lazarus.anguvaa@mkuh.nhs.uk

Additional Training Programme Director
(Shape of Training)

Dr Domna Alexopoulou
Domna.alexopoulou1@nhs.net

Academic trainee contact

Dr Matthew Snape
Matthew.Snape@ouh.nhs.uk

College Tutor – Milton Keynes & Regional Advisor

Dr Jyothi Srinivas
Jyothi.srinivas@mkuh.nhs.uk

College Tutor – Royal Berkshire

College Tutor – Stoke Mandeville

Dr Gopa Sarkar
Gopa.sarkar@nhs.net

Dr Rania Alzoubidi
r.alzoubidi@nhs.net

College Tutor – Wexham Park

Dr Emma Fitzsimons
Emma.fitzsimons@nhs.net

College Tutors – OUHFT

Dr Oliver Jefferis(ST4-8)
Oliver.Jefferis@ouh.nhs.uk

Dr Choy Lee(ST1-3)
Choyyin.lee@ouh.nhs.uk

Community Paediatrics Lead (Grid Trainees)

Dr Sarah Haden
Sarah.haden@ouh.nhs.uk

Education Programme Manager

Sophy O’Brien
Paediatrics.tv@hee.nhs.uk

HEETV Trainee Advisory Committee Representative

Dr Esther Quinn
Esther.Quinn@ouh.nhs.uk

Paeds Training Committee Co-Chair

Dr Nicola Smith
nicola.smith73@nhs.net

Paeds Training Committee Co-Chair

Dr Kushalinii Hillson
Kushalinii.hillson@ouh.nhs.uk

Paeds Training Committee – Lower School Co-Chair

Paeds Training Committee – Lower School Co-Chair

Dr Preethika Mosali
Preethika.reddy@gmail.com

Paeds Training Committee – Advisory role

Dr Alice Lelliot
alice.lelliott@nhs.net

RCPCH Rep

Dr Sarah Rhead
Sarah.rhead@ouh.nhs.uk

LTFT Rep

Dr Elizabeth Simmie
easimmie@doctors.org.uk

Grid Rep

The Oxford Hub (Communications Team/Trello)

Dr Charlotte Holland
Alice Lelliott
Ella Ambrose
Chris Bakewell
Tejuswi Patel
Nicola Smith
oxfordpaediatricshub@gmail.com